Javascript is not enabled on this browser. This site will not function properly if Javascript is not enabled.
 

Travis Caissie D.D.S., M.S.

 

General Information

Patient Testimonials

Dear Dr. Caissie and Staff,

I would like to sincerely thank you for making my root canal as easy and comfortable as possible. It had been a stressful ordeal, but you and your staff were able to show me the kindness and gentleness I needed at that time. I would highly recommend you and your office to others. Thank you so much again for the fantastic experience, especially for a root canal.
Sincerely,
E. Nolan

 

Thank you letter from patient seen on Jan 17th, 2012

Dear Staff at Lake Mary,

I just wanted to thank you all once again for doing an outstanding job during my root canal surgery last November. Your professionalism and genuine concern during my “first” (and hopefully last??!!) root canal was greatly appreciated. Again, I’ve been through more uncomfortable dental cleanings in comparison to the root canal procedure performed by Dr. Caissie!
Best Regards,
S. T. Werner
Thank you letter from patient seen on Nov 17th, 2011

I was referred to Dr. Caissie on an emergency root canal yesterday. I can not express how amazing he is. So gentle and caring. Being never with the office before I was a little nervous but all my fears were put to rest immediatley. I strongly recommend him and his staff. I have absolutely no tenderness or pain today!

B. Mays

Testimonial submitted online Dec. 7th, 2011

Dear Dr. Caissie and Staff,

I would like to thank you all for the work you did on my tooth yesterday. I am glad to now know what has been going on under my crown and that the pain has been and will soon be completely resolved back at Dr. Burk’s office. It was interesting to see the pictures of my tooth, to know what happened and how you fixed it. Thank you so much for what you do!
Your office is welcoming and has an inviting atmosphere. You and your staff are friendly and professional a combination that I look for where ever I go. Please know that I have and will pass along all this information back to Dr. Burk’s office. I know that they will continue referring their clients to you who seek your help. I will do the same to anyone I know who needs to your skills as well.
Thank You,
Laura S.
Thank you letter from patient seen on Oct 12th, 2011

Dr. Caissie and Staff

Thank you for your excellent care and concern during my visit with you on Oct. 26, 2011.
I would not hesitate in recommending others to see you.
Nancy E.
Thank you letter from patient seen on Oct 26th, 2011

Dr. Caissie,

I wanted to compliment you for a wonderful job. My experience was much more pleasant than expected. Aida & Indy were extremely helpful and welcoming. Who would have thought I would be saying this about a "Root Canal".

Thanks,  Reina G. 

Thank you letter from patient seen on June 17th, 2011

Dear Dr. Caissie,

Thank you does not even come close to how very much I appreciate your help with my tooth. This would never happen here in Indiana. Usually you have to wait 2 weeks to get something as major done as what you had to do for me. Dr. King is another dentist here who is very considerate I have been going to him for about 4 years now. I made an appt. with him for Friday the 16th. He put a filling on top of the tooth he said that should be ok until after the first of the year because I have probably exhausted my insurance for the year.
So thank you and God bless you and your staff, 
Mrs. Brenda H.
Treatment Date September 8th, 2011

Travis and Lee and the rest of “the Best Team”,

I cannot begin to tell you all how comforting it is for us when we refer patients to your office. We know your core values are all about helping the patient have a winning experience. Thank you sooo much for not just being the best endo office, but more importantly thank you for the character of your office, which is what makes you guys the best!!!! And, thank you so much for you so much for your expression of confidence in us with your referral. We saw Regina Z. and really enjoyed her and look forward to helping her.
Thanks so much,  
Dr. D.
Thank you letter from a local dentist.

Dear Travis and Staff,

Thank you for taking good care of my mom. She had a nice experience, and was pleased with her work.
Keep up the good work, 
Dr. David Edwards
Thank you letter from a local dentist, treatment date September 19th, 2011